Contact

Diputació 369 1-2 08009
+34 932 681 176

 

 

WOMEN’S DIVISION

Laura Serna
laura.serna@blowmodels.com
+34 660 197 152

Lucía Maroto
lucia@blowmodels.com
+34 686 417 338

Oscar Carmona
oscar.carmona@blowmodels.co
+34 689 433 274

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Pablo Lisón
web@blowmodels.com

ASSISTANT

Alexandra Caparrós
assistant@blowmodels.com

SCOUTING

Juan Diego Bucheli
scouting@blowmodels.com

 

Gran Vía 64 2-D 28013
+34 917 659 653

 

 

WOMEN’S DIVISION

Ana Valentina
ana.valentina@blowmodels.co
+34 683 624 253

Laura Pereda
laura@blowmodels.com
+34 659 745 220

Rafael García
rafael@blowmodels.com
+34 680 439 113

 

OFFICE MANAGER

Emma Fullera
numbers@blowmodels.com
+34 699 203 411

ACCOUNTING

Pep Casas
numbers2@blowmodels.com

 

To become a model submit here.
contact@blowmodels.com

TV DIVISION

Javier Blanco
javier.blanco@blowmodels.co
+34 660 198 313

 

 

 

 

CEO

Natalia Fàbregas
natalia@blowmodels.com
+34 629 872 355

Xavi Fàbregas
xavi@blowmodels.com
+34 669 130 354